Boarding House in Munich

Service apartments for long-term comfort

 
Hotel and Boardinghouse in Munich West In our hotel, we combine the classic Hotel Garni in the upscale three-star area, a modern boutique hotel characterized by high comfort and modern design, as well as a boarding house for long-term guests, which attaches great importance to comprehensive equipment, uncompromising and flexible service, As well as cost-effective residential alternatives.

Service and quality as a concept. Temporary accommodation in Munich Modern style and individual service. Functionality and simplicity in every detail. Perfect location for business travelers in Munich. The Amalienburg hotel is just right for all your needs. In the best location of the Bavarian capital. Enjoy the comfort of our spacious apartments.  

Benefits of Serviced Apartments by Amalienburg

Your advantages with us:
  • Large selection of different offers
  • Great price advantage
  • High quality of service
  • Strong time-saving
  • Faire & cheap rates
  • Daily room and laundry service
  • Free internet
  • Fully furnished apartments
  • Free underground parking/li>
  • Up to 35m² units
  • With us you get more for your money!

More than you'd expect!

We offer you more like a standard boarding house! And at the fairest prices in the city!

Furnished, comfy living

... with great comfort and great service. This is how we understand our task and the concept of a "boardinghouse" in Pasing Nymphenburg!

Family-run business

The Boardinghouse Munich in Munich offers up-to-date rooms for long-term guests at reasonable rates. City breaks by Amalienburg Hotels.

Ideal location

Nymphenburg Castle, Botanical Gardens and Pasing are all within walking distance. The rooms are equipped with kitchen and flat-screen TV, offer balcony or terrace, as well as free Wi-Fi and the fitness room.

BOARDING AT YOUR HOME IN MUNICH – LIKE HOME

With this concept we want to offer you a home to feel good. Bright and friendly apartments with modern facilities and a harmonious atmosphere make the Boardinghouse Amalienburg a special place to stay. Each of the stylish units has a functional and timeless design: exquisite furnishings, warm and pleasant colors and a certain amount of attention to the detail create the personal development in your boarding house. Feel at home in your stylish boarding house in Munich.

WHAT IS A BOARDING HOUSE?

A boarding house (also called serviced apartments, apartment hotel, aparthotel, hotel-apartment) is a form of long-term rental of fully furnished residential units in urban optimum locations. Service and catering are very different. Many boarding houses offer only weekly room cleaning and often no meals, as the rooms often have their own kitchen units. Also services like parking, Internet, fitness and other services are usually charged separately.

Boardinghouse in München

Wohnen auf Zeit in möblierten Appartements

Hotel und Boardinghaus in München West

In unserem Haus vereinen wir das klassische Hotel Garni im gehobenen Drei-Sterne-Bereich, ein modernes Boutique Hotel, dass sich durch hohen Komfort und modernem Design kennzeichnet, sowie ein Boardinghouse für Langzeitgäste, die viel Wert auf umfangreiche Ausstattung, kompromisslosen und flexiblen Service, sowie kostengünstige Wohnalternativen suchen.


Service und Qualität als Konzept. Wohnen auf Zeit in München Moderner Stil & individueller Service. Funktionalität und Einfachheit in jedem Detail. Optimale Lage für Geschäftsreisende in München. Das Hotel Amalienburg wird allen gehobenen Ansprüchen gerecht. In bester Lage der bayerischen Hauptstadt. Genießen Sie den Komfort unserer geräumigen Apartments.

Vorteile der Serviced Apartments by Amalienburg

Ihre Vorteile bei uns:

  • Große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Angeboten
  • Großer Preisvorteil
  • Hohe Servicequalität
  • Starke Zeitersparnis
  • Faire & günstige Preise, je nach Aufenthaltsdauer
  • Bei uns erhalten Sie jeden Tag Zimmer –und Wäscheservice
  • Kostenloses Internet
  • Das Hotelzimmer dient als möblierte Wohnung
  • Tiefgarage im Haus ohne Aufpreis
  • Bis 35m² große Einheiten.
  • Bei uns bekommen Sie mehr für Ihr Geld!

Mehr als Sie erwarten!

Wir bieten Ihnen mehr wie ein Standard-Boardinghouse! Und das zu den fairsten Preisen der Stadt!

Möbliertes Wohnen mit Service in München

... mit viel Komfort und tollem Service. So verstehen wir unsere Aufgabe und den Begriff eines "Boardinghouses" in Pasing Nymphenburg!

Privat geführt und familiär gehalten

Das Boarding House Munich in München bietet aktuelle Zimmer für Langzeitgäste zu günstigen Preisen. Wohnen auf Zeit by Amalienburg Hotels.

Ideal gelegen

Das Schloss Nymphenburg, der Botanische Garten und Pasing sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind mit Küche und Flat-TV ausgestattet, offerieren Balkon oder Terrasse, sowie ist WLAN und der Fitnessraum kostenfrei.

BOARDING AT YOUR HOME IN MUNICH – WIE ZU HAUSE

Mit diesem Konzept wollen wir Ihnen ein Zuhause zum Wohlfühlen bieten. Helle und freundliche Appartements mit moderner Ausstattung und stimmiger Atmosphäre machen das Boarding House Amalienburg zu einem besonderen Aufenthaltserlebnis. Jede der stilvollen Einheiten überzeugt mit funktionalem und zeitlosem Design: Ausgesuchte Einrichtung, warme sowie angenehme Farben und einen gewissen Hang zum Detail schaffen es, Sie in der persönlichen Entfaltung in Ihrem Boardinghouse zu unterstützen. Fühlen Sie sich willkommen in Ihrem stilvollem Boardinghome in München.

Was ist ein Boarding House

Unter einem Boarding House (auch Serviced Apartments, Apartment-Hotel, Aparthotel, Hotel-Apartment genannt) versteht man einen Form der Langzeitvermietung von voll eingerichteten Wohneinheiten in städtisch optimalen Lagen. Service und Gastronomie sind dabei sehr unterschiedlich. Viele Boarding Häuser bieten nur wöchentliche Zimmerreinigung und oftmals keine Verpflegung an, da die Zimmer oft über eigene Kücheneinheiten verfügen. Auch Dienstleistungen wie Parkmöglichkeiten, Internet, Fitness und sonstige Services werden meist gesondert berechnet.